Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Soccer Practice
-
Board of Education Meeting
District Administration Building, 5401 N.W. 40th
Thu, Sep 5
School Pictures
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Boys Soccer@ Windsor Hills
-
Windsor Hills Elementary School, 2909 N Ann Arbor Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Girl Scouts Recruiting
-
Fri, Sep 6
Tech Team Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 11
Honor Choir
-
Thu, Sep 12
Boys Soccer v. Apollo
-
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer v. Western Oaks
-
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Field Trip- Zoo
Oklahoma City Zoo, 2101 NE 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73111, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer @ Hilldale
-
Hilldale Elementary School, 4801 NW 16th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Musical
-
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Book Fair
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Musical
-
Overholser Elementary School, 7900 NW 36th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer v. Lake Park
-
Lake Park Elementary School, 8221 NW 30th St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Fri, Oct 4