Faculty

Office

Principal

Marjorie Iven miven@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Greg Kipf   gkipf@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Ash’Lee Steele   asteele@putnamcityschools.org

 

Office Staff

Sandy Adcox    sadcox@putnamcityschools.org
Janae Liles    jliles@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

 

Classroom

PreK 

Jenny Honeycutt     jhoneycutt@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsey Russell    crussell@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Bishop    sarahb@putnamcityschools.org
Jordann Bittle  jbittle@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Adrienne Pitcock apitcocl@putnamcityschools.org
Mandy Opp    mopp@putnamcityschools.org
Catherine Allen     callen@putnamcityschools.org
Tamara Ellis     tellis@putnamcityschools.org

 

1st Grade

Kathy Gibson       
Marilyn Peters   marilynp@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Benson    tbenson@putnamcityschools.org  
Rosie Davis        

 

2nd Grade 

Elizabeth Hannenberg     ehannenberg@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Marsden jmarsden@putnamcityschools.org
Missy Keen        
Courtney Humphrey     chumphrey@putnamcityschools.org

 

3rd Grade

Amanda Boles    
Faith Salyer     fsalyer@putnamcityschools.org
Aubree Hurt   ahurt@putnamcityschools.org

 

4th Grade

Kylee Severin kseverin@putnamcityschools.org
Jaci Wise   jwise@putnamcityschools.org
Megan Fay   mfay@putnamcityschools.org
Derek Lemaster    dlemaster@putnamcityschools.org

 

5th Grade

Keshia Frost kfrost@putnamcityschools.org
Brittany Ivers   bivers@putnamcityschools.org
Sara Daniels   sdaniels@putnamcityschools.org
Cortlyn Emerich cemerich@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

Resource

Specials Teachers

Kathy Rickey - ART krickey@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Riggan-  MUSIC mriggan@putnamcityschools.org
Michelle Henderson- PE mhenderson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teacher

Peak Stephanie Ballinger   sballinger@putnamcityschools.org
Orchestra Pam Doughty pdoughty@putnamcityschools.org
Media Director Emily Masters    emasters@putnamcityschools.org
Media Asst Samantha Dawes  sdawes@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher  Sara Lehman slehman@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher  Loran Fain lfain@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher  Roslyn Boyd rboyd@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher  Becky Wasson bwasson@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher  Lindsay Sizemore lsizemore@putnamcityschools.org
Intrr. Coach Cheryl Wolff cwolff@putnamcityschools.org
Teacher  Megan Neil mneil@putnamcityschools.org
ESL Teacher Betty Puebla  bpuebla@putnamcityschools.org
ESL Teacher Megan Avelar mavelar@putnamcityschools.org
ESL Teacher Julia Martinez  juliam@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Emelie Hunter ehunter@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Nicole Eillis nicolee@putnamcityschools.org